Indent commands in the README.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:46:22 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commit1eaa67c0dce1f642af872cc26b7ff4b057a55bfb
treea61eb01738f18c85139f6afecfd8a0597b4c28b8
parentbadd1e56c64a4af8138c542c2a0507f3c8cca1d9
Indent commands in the README.

Makes things a little easier to read.

Signed-off-by: Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
README