Fixes the inversion of SPREAD_LIGHT and SPREAD_AGGRESSIVE
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:51:06 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit1e9fb6291c03ada2508d87740c91d833073b3a34
tree2966e6239fabc3f4756f4c20f6607d61e20dccbc
parent64805fd24682223dd4c5778147aab81e03a8b529
Fixes the inversion of SPREAD_LIGHT and SPREAD_AGGRESSIVE

Change the bit-stream (without causing desync)
libcelt/vq.c