RTP draft edits (normative changes).
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 05:33:55 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:09:51 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commit1e87fea32698ac3070ebf092d2ca08feae57373f
tree4efb73480c7acd70c92b5ef8329077a1f62b1109
parentf7faa90b49b8482e2847486e55ed8152cd8b753b
RTP draft edits (normative changes).

Here are my proposals to resolve a few issues with the current
 draft.
See the corresponding message to the list for details.
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml