Fixes multistream doc
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:53:39 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commit1d13ff6a974dad72d398d2c2db2fc8ce3724a4d0
tree7b8656944c6a114d8f94d6ac8e77472d32c315e0
parent77ebbdf98677afda709fc6c95a98bb325ede64ed
Fixes multistream doc
include/opus.h
include/opus_multistream.h