Packets indicating DTX may be up to 2 bytes
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commit1c311423c86b89eba27a494e17c79fefd7d75ab0
tree14654f9afc418d34ecc33b95a68dcd426844b092
parent5eb270d96c0cae417b7803766bfc0523a57e6b99
Packets indicating DTX may be up to 2 bytes
include/opus.h