More documentation for the multistream API.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:56:42 +0000 (23:56 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:07:10 +0000 (00:07 -0700)
commit1c1cf7d04263c57adf261cc1d33ee00581416555
treea8822cfeff62730e93564217077f306c66bce923
parent2ca6c5d2c6e68ca4c0302a352d717857fc1bc65d
More documentation for the multistream API.

Correct member comments copied from the non-multistream api,
and document the remaining undocumented members. Still very
rough.
src/opus_multistream.h