Fix typo in a comment in opus_decoder.c
authorMatt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:03:11 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit1b9be1a616f38f21f61f2c6b0d51e8763f0c785e
tree94f2f3620a889b344d03af2b65ee822c9e1f8943
parent492fc927268752da4cae855652b34cbaa93ebe44
Fix typo in a comment in opus_decoder.c

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
src/opus_decoder.c