Initial surround code with new API
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 01:34:04 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 5 May 2013 06:31:09 +0000 (02:31 -0400)
commit1b72386a7c44857fe5b35fbfbce6b11c367f0e10
treeca35e9e5fec45d79b7fc5c4e5540834287bcf8ec
parentb042935693914fffb930e38facca1bac80ece1a5
Initial surround code with new API

Conflicts:
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
celt/celt.h
include/opus_multistream.h
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c