Fixes a bug in the LSB_DEPTH code introduced in cf1053dc
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:18:28 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:24:49 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
commit1b61303fc7e61f87539d3398c8c5ed3343b60b8d
tree4c98b230c4efad455d843f488c4fde2ac4aa50c4
parentb2e19ecd0cd94539ed31d394aa693b7703972d53
Fixes a bug in the LSB_DEPTH code introduced in cf1053dc
celt/celt.c