Fixes build when DISABLE_FLOAT_API is defined
authorPedro Becerra <pbecerr@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:00:47 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
commit1af7f9562be00a5ca9a27859e5b66f0c2d056abc
tree6c370cd34a7b0caf2a77777b7b69377865e0997f
parentcd373b54de9e5f8b29510f27d522ff303917dba6
Fixes build when DISABLE_FLOAT_API is defined

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c