Add static bitrate allocation and force CELT-only for ambisonics encoding
authorMichael Graczyk <mgraczyk@google.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 02:31:04 +0000 (19:31 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:25:39 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit1ac3a5630af4e5fb01d5b8d896c377a5e736cc4c
tree985a64a0436303140531ee0283a9245ae9dc543d
parent3925668bbb536dbc6c244455276253527676ece3
Add static bitrate allocation and force CELT-only for ambisonics encoding

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c