Fix RTCD on ARM with Neon Intrinsics but not ASM.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 22:30:19 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 23:45:44 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
commit1a94b2b8797a3c289ac23bd42cda9a37b73ca112
tree15bd887dcf356275624d650403c429dd7882556d
parent37cce2800bd79dd6b2ef7b44f71e2c9b714dc4d1
Fix RTCD on ARM with Neon Intrinsics but not ASM.

Notably, ARM floating-point build.

This maintains the invariant that we don't use later instruction
 sets if the OS claims an earlier one is not available.
However, it does not update configure to ensure that there is
 build support for all earlier instruction sets if NEON build
 support is enabled (though I am not aware of a build toolchain
 where this is actually a problem).

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
celt/arm/armcpu.c