Disable parentheses warnings automatically.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 May 2011 22:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 5 May 2011 19:20:12 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit1a458862e3d58d965e9758b8594ddd076eebb5db
tree55cc0518e45912c1193b05f54390414656963674
parent09c67660129f91f9a11e68589b5e96af290cbf5f
Disable parentheses warnings automatically.

This ensures we don't have to rely on build-system support for
 disabling these warnings in libcelt.
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/entcode.c