More spec additions, and some minor clean-up.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 02:13:59 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 02:18:01 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
commit1a1736526d1421b682418c47801d967f2bdd0a70
tree4f9db34e9400a9cb01e813883fd2d42f6a99fb3a
parentb6cc390d25fdfe8d15613ff52507a01ce94e1b7d
More spec additions, and some minor clean-up.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml