Fix error message
authorChris Rudmin <chris.rudmin@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:23:58 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
commit19b13443b38a04b7abe755af78d46619dd8e40ef
tree18f7fe4bcb7e38fa2af04064547013d24fba66f3
parentec11c82250118df2b4fcd3ce12deb781d205f198
Fix error message

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
configure.ac