Fix opus_packet_parse() non-null arg attribute
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:55:54 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 06:02:49 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commit19966ccd4b743026d895c179ede04d436f65eca0
treed212b0c1064666138869d6cb36b00ab0ff643d3a
parentd01199be4cf3257478bd04ed028e3c589d306215
Fix opus_packet_parse() non-null arg attribute

It is the size array that must be non-null.
include/opus.h