Always use the max of the decaying PLC energy and the background noise
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:32:10 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commit1970d5becd1cbb6f5a9322e18f8df8250a7cbba7
treec21fe2b9e8b5e179b557dd8def1b91a0dc963a1c
parenteda57aa3868c6606eacb3580e0cf75fe48e2a26d
Always use the max of the decaying PLC energy and the background noise

Should no longer cause discontinuities in the noise after 5 packets
celt/celt_decoder.c