Fix unit tests on ARM without RTCD (e.g. aarch64 or iOS).
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0900)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:56:13 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
commit19677f6b060aa895cb254c04ef8432f1e1d25a1f
tree94d4fdfeb39ff333107331a2bff5f9b0bb0e1105
parentca5c3888940c3c7219498644cce0f4b19d23b16c
Fix unit tests on ARM without RTCD (e.g. aarch64 or iOS).
celt/tests/test_unit_dft.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mathops.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mdct.c
celt/tests/test_unit_rotation.c