Add tests for GET_LAST_PACKET_DURATION.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:43:29 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:50:08 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
commit19239ea3a29d726bf6192afce174ae81ed37c0c1
tree145291f3436313409830e0a4194fd2e812e8d994
parenta0737d1fcfcc099ae72d23c127d11bfa0a0b8879
Add tests for GET_LAST_PACKET_DURATION.

Also remove a useless extern that crept into the tests from some
optimization driven testcase generation.
tests/test_opus_decode.c