Make it possible to ignore inverted phase stereo for downmix purposes exp_bitstream7
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:27:06 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 05:23:06 +0000 (01:23 -0400)
commit18a380a7c209b482f63adeb19f5d398dcb1c10bd
treea1e39f2e7e961e12132adcd48e9415ec6438c1be
parent6db0908db3378c79c554a863bb4033465be7bc4a
Make it possible to ignore inverted phase stereo for downmix purposes
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_encoder.c
include/opus_defines.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
tests/run_vectors.sh