Validate multistream/projection decoder frame_size
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:10:17 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:36:34 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
commit1827db6a601e02729475c4618500f49f8b0cbefa
treef6cd3ed929a12b117e9766b314de108e95a00ad5
parent01b035f8ba4f48e9e1ad9f9407f77ce9a7e4aa44
Validate multistream/projection decoder frame_size
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c
tests/test_opus_api.c