Non-diegetic support for Ambisonics Mapping 254.
authorDrew Allen <bitllama@google.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:58:04 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commit17e14fb3e12f0680dcc0d623fe5a4092e5b6f10d
tree2b3bfdb38ee37de82cf58f566c1b90cef4bbd524
parent8e19536baa5064a89abe93570fcc99412b6c68a1
Non-diegetic support for Ambisonics Mapping 254.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c