Last updates for draft -11 v0.9.9
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit17c5966045b463fde45418000b03c95eb5cd7e09
tree531ef169caf43a0421cf785f9e0e173e8fcbb4a0
parentc4ff3a0423060761d4587fef214fa231d252ed90
Last updates for draft -11

- Draft updates
- Updated code to produce and check test vectors
- Making sure that the test vectors pass at all rates as well as for mono and stereo
12 files changed:
Makefile.draft
celt/bands.c
celt/celt.c
configure.ac
doc/build_draft.sh
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
silk/dec_API.c
silk/decoder_set_fs.c
src/opus_compare.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_demo.c
tests/run_vectors.sh