More forced decisions in CELT LFE encoding
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 06:29:52 +0000 (02:29 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 5 May 2013 06:32:00 +0000 (02:32 -0400)
commit172f66a3ac321d1c39c4341944983d3de723d199
tree43ee36e124e15b05230eddcb7b71173b72f416e0
parentb08c4ca3f54c964f1108170d0e4b7df2200b6a82
More forced decisions in CELT LFE encoding
celt/celt_encoder.c