Eliminate the last non-static pointer from the LPC-mode encoder structures.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 02:58:01 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 03:22:01 +0000 (23:22 -0400)
commit16b25e908a57ee1ca16db2b6d0b8135312f4b6ad
tree88bef799f5692b45c9c1aac71906b926de9a686f
parentf451b33b16b86789f7d5d6791cdbae7db9c6d62d
Eliminate the last non-static pointer from the LPC-mode encoder structures.
The API permits the caller to freely copy the codec state on their
own, but this can't work if there are any any position dependant pointers
in the codec state.
silk/fixed/silk_encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/float/silk_encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/silk_enc_API.c
silk/silk_init_encoder.c
silk/silk_structs.h