Fix for ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:25:38 +0000 (06:25 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:51:38 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
commit16abc6fe6e515fd2b6f78e61fd92c57bf3868eed
treef676c8de499111083c0d338940b1a831d669ad45
parentc8649d0e0bbc726313a5e483ecdaba34ed33e19b
Fix for ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().

The test to make sure that _nbits had been encoded was checking for
 8-_nbits instead of _nbits.
This only affected cases when less than 8 bits had ever been
 encoded by the time the initial bits were patched.
celt/entenc.c