Avoid left-shift by 32 on int32 in ectest.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:29:06 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:31:08 +0000 (19:31 -0400)
commit16901bfbbdeb87c09b7df932dcc8b139eabde72c
treeb6f27877ef8b58d0b14041e45d1354a7d3c6cc18
parent8a670b19e14ef727a2500d251fae63d4e1ac40da
Avoid left-shift by 32 on int32 in ectest.
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/entenc.h
libcelt/tests/ectest.c