Adding AVX config switches
authorRadu Velea <radu.velea@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:23:05 +0000 (01:23 -0800)
commit1632152b83b8ab4e28393bca94450796b71b0201
tree9d70a379010a47f5c203bad841dca40257619e14
parentbb0e1e0d6f6b112160a10de84ba368689c41c1bb
Adding AVX config switches

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
celt/cpu_support.h
celt/x86/x86_celt_map.c
celt/x86/x86cpu.c
configure.ac
silk/x86/x86_silk_map.c