Properly init speech/music confidence values
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 06:59:33 +0000 (02:59 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 07:04:52 +0000 (03:04 -0400)
commit15a30e282586f9c88784975944daf9e6c44aa72a
tree06a31a4b4839dd5118279286b55f8bf30067b13c
parentf3390cdf732d7f51264c6f869fe41955f511de3d
Properly init speech/music confidence values

This was sometimes causing the music probability to be stuck at
zero at the beginning of files
src/analysis.c