Patch from Tim to avoid a spurious uninitialized warning in test_opus.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:41:51 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commit149754eab63e0825da5eb4740db2e160bb2105d4
treee2c8704e7422db8d9bcbf576c6f5fb919747bc0c
parentf7bf43b3e9c8586d86fbaa1c16498e6401fdc815
Patch from Tim to avoid a spurious uninitialized warning in test_opus.c.
src/test_opus.c