Oops, fixes transient_analysis() for the right channel
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:13:03 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:30:57 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
commit144b6e6ede5b965a81ee4468dacb214e5c7805ae
treeb2581da98e44e0d2888b4a1459707382727bc88d
parent10b30e74ab1705a2fc9fc97e495d40397fd885de
Oops, fixes transient_analysis() for the right channel
celt/celt_encoder.c