Add generic fine-energy rebalancing.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 08:12:31 +0000 (00:12 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:52:42 +0000 (00:52 -0500)
commit13bffd288d535766375a2f79fe0ead2d000a0873
tree6490e22e908a62863c0ea2edce1b62fe9de74c4a
parent8cf29f0991bea7460adbd90fd39d95328b9a3065
Add generic fine-energy rebalancing.

This extends the previous rebalancing for fine energy in N=1 bands
 to also allocate extra fine bits for bands that go over their cap.
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/static_modes_fixed.c
libcelt/static_modes_float.c