Removes OPUS_FRAMESIZE_VARIABLE
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:41:13 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 01:25:20 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
commit132ed59464dccaae8f1e2f13f168763e99f85d17
treedb8aa79783775cf65f3603a4ab3141d99166bed7
parente619ea76bfaec2b17d09d9c4283c0343d2c10e3f
Removes OPUS_FRAMESIZE_VARIABLE

That experiment never actually worked
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_encoder.c
include/opus_defines.h
src/analysis.h
src/opus_demo.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h