Apply further fixes from Ron.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:02:35 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit13078454c3b54db526ccfbec63b451127dfbbfc2
tree8ef135a732132460f0157b19d56bbfb4e7b28fbf
parent1204ed1bab4b9dc69fe8a121dbd92fbb24dbc6a1
Apply further fixes from Ron.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml