Add configure option --enable-update-draft
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:57:18 +0000 (01:57 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:39:59 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit12fb15f42bdc047549ca3c77669861a746d03737
treeef397867879bc35931ead680baaea54f41476806
parent7d0e33f7f12ade89341b84c3339f5514a17e75c5
Add configure option --enable-update-draft
configure.ac