Fix CNG when effEBands is less than nbEBands.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 23:28:08 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:14:04 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
commit115fa35a9db045aefe77686edc0468b060ec42df
tree7b945deb732d38dfe23caac263852c241ee688b0
parent168888f7a3c2892fecd90ee534a3404bd5ccf988
Fix CNG when effEBands is less than nbEBands.

We were trying to normalize bands that didn't actually exist (e.g.,
 the last band with 320-sample frames at 32kHz).
Thanks to John Ridges for the report.
libcelt/celt.c