More gitignorance
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:35:50 +0000 (09:05 +0930)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:53:16 +0000 (09:23 +0930)
commit113242cafe62b72b95ed4eb1a5dbe84c11f9aeec
treea551c5e0a5638ccb598cc9478ec0789c1d053dba
parent8d925ec2543a57ea48dad576b00bd14dbc4c817e
More gitignorance
.gitattributes
.gitignore