Makes "stereo savings" less aggressive on mono or near-mono.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:16:27 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:30:23 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commit1122d299ab7427c43f6dd7f549d6d39eafe97a86
tree6ae33374527c1561becaa5f7361e490ca78e02b8
parentb33db8f3182e847bfef28360962625a024875d5f
Makes "stereo savings" less aggressive on mono or near-mono.

The max reduction now depends on intensity threshold too.
celt/celt_encoder.c