Fixes a VBR bug caused by maxDepth not to be computed without dynalloc
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 05:44:03 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:30:53 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
commit10b30e74ab1705a2fc9fc97e495d40397fd885de
tree5226b1d071265f06761b6c2fd627b06de237e7ff
parentc55f4d8d08318b0c903e26cea88f707f9bac19fd
Fixes a VBR bug caused by maxDepth not to be computed without dynalloc

Also, moves the dynalloc code to a separate function
celt/celt_encoder.c