Fixes PLC for sizes that don't match basic Opus frame sizes.
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:12:35 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:16:00 +0000 (01:16 -0400)
commit101c8c874e11f5fc0d52319de62af251a6a3fb81
tree24ae525ac422fdfe59cab6ad0e24340913d13d57
parent98a8baa4ef9def4358a8678fca7819a344ecee6c
Fixes PLC for sizes that don't match basic Opus frame sizes.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_decoder.c