Improve encoder bust test from 5f089d22.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 05:39:52 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 05:42:10 +0000 (01:42 -0400)
commit0fd8d675f8bf0f43fe25931c5f4b99bfa0db77fb
tree7e6d1425a8c53dd7438e0e8e460375844b2ff1d9
parentd76bc917e5ccd281e1fdc893a765bc44944fbcf5
Improve encoder bust test from 5f089d22.

Change the constants so simply ORing the raw bits into the range
 coder data won't pass the test.
libcelt/tests/ectest.c