Changes ABS16() and ABS32() to use fabs() in the float build
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:54:18 +0000 (03:54 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:26:43 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit0f869cba0f271f3d9aee1289d490c44ce1e12975
tree01d8c4ddbcf978b9e22b85fc3545fb2bdfbaa118
parentc94e4bb103e6a989bcd2677c9178ee6ef461912c
Changes ABS16() and ABS32() to use fabs() in the float build

gcc is better at optimizing it than the ?: version
celt/arch.h
celt/tests/test_unit_cwrs32.c