Better fading for PLC: no fading for the first loss, muting after 6
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 01:34:01 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 01:35:36 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
commit0f0da999ae82a2b73974cc73a1a19d79a23ba8cd
tree5c788ef5cc05517498e7d5607c37485dcf04935d
parent9714f66d5f75ce400fdb7f38db75695695b125fa
Better fading for PLC: no fading for the first loss, muting after 6
libcelt/celt.c