Small cleanups to MSVC build setup.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:49:01 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit0ec93137dc4653e93fb2a0c3ccbea4b756684f70
tree9c865ea7584bfd78ab044481b943cfb482c79b12
parentb768c9b0fd425a7651cf4c81cc7eb3f505701bb3
Small cleanups to MSVC build setup.

Add more MSVC files to .gitignore.
Make all configurations use default floating point model.
.gitignore
celt/celt.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj