Making encoder-side clipping optional
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:03:42 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:18:42 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
commit0b405d1170122c859faab435405666506d52fa2e
treee7f33e6aecd9a6908c5a2b3c5398778fd74d4f02
parent4305ab6bfbd23dcf83ca40af67ef7542fa63f71a
Making encoder-side clipping optional
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h