Attenuates the HF in hybrid mode to match what SILK does below the cutoff
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:55:49 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:41:07 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commit0b00b3196713305443080aaf35f1ddc05ce94306
tree64bc8bc50a7ae3a14920c4ed1c7d1eb7474a9920
parentb56c278b0edc7dff90b1a930e8b79edfb4fc4829
Attenuates the HF in hybrid mode to match what SILK does below the cutoff

Conflicts:

src/opus_multistream.c
src/opus_private.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h