merge back in the LTP gain safety limiter
authorKoen Vos <koenvos@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit0a698d65226470b37a457a6b3758a486cefe53db
tree74c29b1b8bca1dfe0275bac486d40ea349e118a4
parentf78e5080ab79567305bfc8755e4dad5678473f7b
merge back in the LTP gain safety limiter
silk/VQ_WMat_EC.c
silk/fixed/find_pred_coefs_FIX.c
silk/float/find_pred_coefs_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h
silk/float/wrappers_FLP.c
silk/main.h
silk/quant_LTP_gains.c
silk/tables.h
silk/tables_LTP.c
silk/tuning_parameters.h