Rewrote the bandwidth selection code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 5 May 2011 02:34:53 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 5 May 2011 02:36:56 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
commit09c67660129f91f9a11e68589b5e96af290cbf5f
tree23e21aa36f7d3b2fb8845ada6434dd17c8c26a09
parent85c599f93c8e739b3d771570bc80e2cd83b1a431
Rewrote the bandwidth selection code

New code should be cleaner and easier to tune
src/opus_encoder.c