bit of cleaning up, default sampling rate
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 06:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 06:34:06 +0000 (17:34 +1100)
commit0911f750e600195579e9d9be621d8914c4e18e51
tree7b3b52b2e0054123417c724e155c3d2c4f828cf6
parente623312fda7d203dcb7b03eacde30d32ade61596
bit of cleaning up, default sampling rate
tools/celtdec.c
tools/celtenc.c