Properly skip padding in testcelt for stereo.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 04:04:12 +0000 (20:04 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 04:08:15 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commit08ef1f4c6c77c8dc03509dffdae91420e434d22f
treea1bfda290b3064c413e12b0a3811b4ec604eb278
parent76469c64b4a6fb67946e58b6d2f32a5bfa18fcac
Properly skip padding in testcelt for stereo.

The right amount of data was being written for the first frame, but
 from the wrong offset in the buffer.
libcelt/testcelt.c